Avelsbesättningar

Avelsbesättningar från söder till norr.
Saknar du din besättning eller vill uppdatera dina uppgifter,
kontakta Kitty Gudmundsson kassor@angus.se

Skåne

Bollerup

Roger Mårtensson
070-838 50 32
roger.martensson@bollerup.se

Davidstorps Angus
Ann o Tomas Persson
0417-270 37, 0708-84 36 13
www.tolanga17.se
tomas.p@sjobo.nu

Emitslöf Dexter & Angus
Daniel Emitslöf
0709-74 06 72
www.emitslof-lantbruk.se
daniel@emitslof-lantbruk.se

Friskatorpet Angus
Kristian Andersson
0760-52 53 80
www.friskatorpet.se
kristian@friskatorpet.se

Höganäs Angus/Åkersdal Drift AB
Kitty Gudmundsson
0703-55 60 90
www.akersdal.se
ab@akersdal.se

Linnemölla Angus
Uno Eliasson
0705-61 77 01

Rya Angus
Paul Henrysson
044-31 01 38, 0705-20 88 76
paul.henrysson@sparbankenskane.se

Solåkra Angus
Lena & Olof Friberg
0415-220 47, 0738-44 27 09
www.solakra.se
info@solakra.se

Sjövången Angus
Jens Fjelkner
044-12 61 60, 0708-777 435
www.sjovangen.com
jens@sjovangen.com

Stehag Angus
Oscar Tidfält
0413- 54 00 67
angus@stehag.com

Åbuen
Christer Svensson
070-830 83 88
abuen.simmental@home.se

Åkarpsgården Angus
My Rask och Stefan Nilsson
0706-53 40 14, 0709-92 59 18
www.akarpsgarden.se
info@akarpsgarden.se

 

Halland

Bårarp
Einar & Miranda Lysell
www.bararp.com

Mellby
Lars Björnberg
0708-12 32 44
bjornberg.lars@gmail.com

Tiraholm Red Angus
Jens Ekwall
0709-20 33 21
jens@tiraholm.se


Kronoberg

Lia Gårds Angus
Birger Karlsson
0706-98 53 84
bikaschakt@gmail.com

Ängelstorp Gård
Jan-Åke och Annelie Franzén
0768-78 75 13
annelie@logistikhuset.com


Kalmar

Almsåkra Angus
Emil Henningsson
0703-87 40 78, 0496-420 30
almsakra.gard@gmail.com

Ingmarsgårdens Angus
Ann-Charlotte och Bo Averhäll
0481-211 32, 070-689 11 32
averhall@telia.com

Stig Andersson
0485-240 90, 0703-66 29 21
anne.jakobsson@skola.borgholms.se


Västra Götaland

Bältaregårdens Angus
Tomas och Mia Torsein
0767-87 67 61
www.baltaregarden.se
tomas@baltaregarden.se

Carlshed Angus
Håkan Lennartsson
0320-480 37, 0730-32 94 29
ljohansson.carlshed@gmail.com

Ekereds Angus
Lars Hållander
0705-71 51 59
lena_hallander@hotmail.com

Hagens Angus
Arne och Benny Gustavsson
033-26 50 09
Ben-Hagen@hotmail.com

Lerskallens Angus
Carin och Östen Ramneskär
0522-820 47, 0705-63 48 24
johanna@ramneskar.se
www.ramneskar.se

Skogshyddans Angus
Josef Claesson
0321-314 50, 0708-84 46 30,
josef.claesson@home.se

Stenarvet Angus
Anna och Peter Molin
0706-24 78 23
anna_flisa@hotmail.com

Södergårdens Angus
Kerstin Andersson
0513-213 58
051321358@telia.com

 

Östergötland

Bergs Gård
Eric Andersson
0703-66 74 37
www.bergsgard.eu
lena.r@live.se

Eastwoods Angus
Britt Blomander
0730-87 74 56
brittblomander@yahoo.se

Eje Angus
Klaes Källevåg
0142-706 86, 0708-45 59 30
klaes.kallevag@odeshog.se

Fogdegården Lantbruks AB
Bengt och Gustaf Sturesson
0142-723 70, 0705-47 23 70, 0707-97 23 70
www.fogdegarden.com
bengt.sturesson@fogdegarden.com

gustaf.sturesson@fogdegarden.com

Mosshult Angus
Fredrik och Pia Gustavsson
0708-44 07 06
Mosshult Angus & Hereford
figgebonne@gmail.com

Mysinge Angus 
Rolf Johansson och Cecilia Mysinge
0125-50357
cmysinge@telia.com

Tunarps Angus
Björn Ydrén
0381-560 58, 0705-95 60 58

Viking-Vånga Angus
Lennart och Britta Andersson
0705- 70 48 54, 0705-70 48 54
www.vikingbeef.se


Örebro

Harparboda Angus
Jocke och Edla
0703-42 20 34, 0730-32 09 77
www.harparboda.se
info@harparboda.se

Gotland

Duckarve Angus
Johan Jansson
0498-22 21 12, 0709-75 59 35
duckarve@gmail.com


Södermanland

Davidsta Angus
Dennis Björkman
0707-25 35 35
lebrodennis@gmail.com

Elghammar Angus
Björn Bentevik
0736-60 27 30
bjorn.bentevik@radek.se

Knutsta Angus
Mattias Wistrand
0706-94 63 84
www.ekobiff.se
knutstacharolais@gmail.com


Stenhammar
Johan Fornander

0706-31 37 13
www.stenhammarsgods.se


Stockholm

Antuna
Kajsa Karlsson
0705-63 22 21
kajsa.k@telia.se

Idholmen Angus
Martina Högberg
0854-24 62 42, 0704-61 74 21
idholmen@finnhamn.se

Ljusterö Angus
Thomas Brottman
0854-24 25 81, 0707-99 57 72
www.ljusteroangus.se
tina.brottman@tele2.se



Uppland

Alsike Prästgård
Amelie Berger och Paul Sinclair
018-38 30 17, 0709-46 86 42
amelie@bahnhof.se

Örby Angus
Charlotte Ullberg
018-38 11 67, 0708-90 09 19
www.tarpan.se
byangus@gmail.com

Värmland

Nynäs Angus
Anders Wiklert
0551-420 32, 0703-44 20 72
anders@wiklert.se


Västmanland

Giresta Angus
Ulf Paulson
021-18 60 76, 022-04 21 29
info@kungsporten.se


Jämtland

Uppgårdens Angus
Andreas Martl
070-236 92 70
www.aberdeen-angus.se
uppgarden@aberdeen-angus.se



Yxskaftskälens Angus
Elisabeth Andersson och Graham Kent
0706-88 72 90
www.axehandle.nu
graham.kent@telia.com

Västerbotten

Baggböle Angus

Bo Holmlund
090-14 45 43, 0703-78 17 44
bo.holmlund@kadisnet.se

Tjälamarks Angus
Jessica Holmlund och Peter Holmberg
0703-40 35 04,
jessica77holmlund@gmail.com

Norrbotten

Alterdalens Angus

Tanya Hultman
0730-25 28 96
www.alterdalen.se
tanya@alterdalen.se